CNC-machines for making screw spiral

Our machines bend the coils/feathers of augers with a thickness of up to 50 mm. any geometry, any grade of steel. The equipment is equipped with modern CNC control and software, which allows you to observe the exact repeatability and perfect geometry of the turns.

Equipment catalog

We supply products all over the world!

We strictly adhere to high quality standards, focusing on strict international requirements.

700 companies

work with us

15,000 tons

of products shipped

to 20 countries

products delivered

Customers all over the world

Our customers

Reviews

View all

Thanks to your equipment, we have been able to significantly increase productivity, reduce production costs and improve the quality of our products. When choosing products, your specialists helped you find the necessary equipment. In addition, I would like to note the efficiency and professionalism for the quality of the commissioning work carried out directly at our enterprise, as well as the service for working with the client.

We recommend LLC "Eurasian Plant of Construction Equipment" as a reliable and responsible supplier and look forward to further cooperation.

A. E. Turkin Executive Director
Plotavskoye LLC (Miratorg Agro-industrial Holding»)

The company "Nevsky plant of conveyor equipment" expresses its gratitude to you for the delivery of the machine for bending the screw spiral GP-30T. The equipment completely copes with the tasks assigned to it. With it, we have significantly increased the speed of production of products and optimized our production.

We would especially like to thank the employees of your company for the commissioning and training of our staff.

We are glad that we have found such a professional partner and look forward to further cooperation.

I. N. Rubtsov General Director
of «Nevsky Plant of conveyor equipment»

Are you ready to cooperate? Start now.

ЧПУ-станки для изготовления шнековой спирали

Наши станки гнут витки/перья шнеков толщиной до 50 мм. любой геометрии, любой марки стали. Оборудование оснащено современным ЧПУ управлением и программным обеспечением, которое позволяет соблюдать точную повторяемость и идеальную геометрию витков.

Демонстрация станка для производства шнековой спирали

Каталог оборудования

Мы поставляем продукцию по всему миру!

Строго придерживаемся высоких стандартов качества, ориентируясь на жёсткие международные требования.

700 компаний

работают с нами

15000 тонн

продукции отгружено

в 20 стран

продукция поставлена

Клиенты по всему миру

Наши клиенты

Благодаря Вашему оборудованию нам удалось значительно увеличить производительность, сократить расходы на производство и повысить качество выпускаемой продукции. При выборе продукции, Ваши специалисты оказали помощь в поиске необходимого оборудования. Кроме того хотелось бы отметить оперативность и профессионализм за качество проведённых пусконаладочных работ непосредственно на нашем предприятии, а так же сервис по работе с клиентом.

Мы рекомендуем ООО «Евразийский завод строительного оборудования» как надёжного и ответственного поставщика и надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество.

А. Е. Туркин Исполнительный директор
ООО «Плотавское» (Агропромышленный холдинг «Мираторг»)

Компания «Невский завод конвейрного оборудования» выражает Вам свою благодарность за поставку станка для гибки шнековой спирали ГП–30Т. Оборудование полностью справляется с возложенными на него задачами. С помощью него мы значительно повысили скорость выпуска изделий и оптимизировали своё производство.

Особенно хотим поблагодарить сотрудников вашей компании за выполненные пусконаладочные работы и обучение нашего персонала.

Мы рады, что нашли такого профессионального партнёра и надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество.

И. Н. Рубцов генеральный директор
«Невский завод конвейрного оборудования»

Готовы сотрудничать? Начните прямо сейчас.