ScrewTech НЕРЖ. СТАЛЬ

ЕЗСО

Stainless Steel Screw Conveyors ScrewTech Stainless Steel

Price on request

Specifications:

  • Purpose Transportation of bulk materials
  • Model ScrewTech Stainless Steel
  • Capacity up to 90 ton / hour
  • Tilt angle 0º–45º
  • Speed of rotation 187-280 rpm
  • Engine power 1.5-15.0 kW
  • Diameter 114-273 mm
  • Length 1000-12000 mm

ScrewTech Stainless Steel screw conveyor

Our company sells ScrewTech screw conveyors made of high-quality stainless steel. These screw conveyors are designed for moving bulk and pasty materials in the chemical, pharmaceutical and food industries.

Design features

Structurally, the ScrewTech screw conveyor is a pipe with a diameter of 114 to 320 millimeters, inside which a stainless steel screw rotates, moving the transported substance. The necessary torque is transmitted to the stainless screw by the electric motor through a reliable worm gear. For conveyors based on a pipe with a diameter of 159 mm, a 4 kW motor is used, and for rotating a stainless screw with an outer diameter of 219 mm, the motor power can reach 11 kW.

The nominal speed of rotation of the screw in the conveyors is 280 rpm, which allows them to move up to 15 tons / hour with an internal diameter of 159 mm and up to 40 tons / hour with a diameter of 219 mm. The conveyors can be used to move loads horizontally or at an angle of up to 45°. The maximum transport distance is 4/6/8 meters for devices with stainless steel screws with a diameter of 159 mm and 6/8/10 meters with a diameter of 219 mm.

High loads on the stainless steel screw required the use of powerful power bearing units, as well as the use of an intermediate support. Their design reliably protects the bearings from contact with the substances moved along the conveyor. These screw conveyors can be used equally effectively as pushing or pulling conveyors.

The high quality of the surface treatment of the stainless screw and the minimum gap between it and the housing ensure high system performance. For maintenance and monitoring of the conveyor operation, there is an inspection hatch on the body. The conveyor is integrated into the process line by means of flanged connections. At the request of the customer, the product can be equipped with matching flanges or flexible inserts for easy integration into the production line.

The use of screw conveyors in production lines can significantly improve the quality of products and reduce air pollution. Their use minimizes the mutual influence of atmospheric air and transported substances, which is always desirable when working with chemical reagents and food products.

ModelSpeed of rotation,rpmMaximum capacity, tons/hour
114-1 000-1,51873
114-2 000-1,51873
114-3 000-1,51873
114-4 000-2,21873
114-5 000-2,21873
159-1 000-3,028013
159-2 000-3,028013
159-3 000-4,028013
159-4 000-4,028013
159-5 000-4,028013
159-6 000-4,028013
159-7 000-4,01879
159-8 000-4,01879
159-9 000-4,01879
219-1 000-5,528040
219-2 000-5,528040
219-3 000-5,528040
219-4 000-5,528040
219-5 000-7,528040
219-6 000-7,528040
219-7 000-7,528040
219-8 000-7,528040
219-9 000-11,028040
219-10 000-11,028040
219-11 000-11,028040
219-12 000-15,028040
273-1 000-5,528090
273-2 000-5,528090
273-3 000-5,528090
273-4 000-7,528090
273-5 000-7,528090
273-6 000-11,028090
273-7 000-11,028090
273-8 000-11,028090
273-9 000-11,028090
273-10 000-15,028090
273-11 000-15,028090
273-12 000-15,028090

Catalog of screw conveyors

We supply products all over the world!

We strictly adhere to high quality standards, focusing on strict international requirements.

700 companies

work with us

15,000 tons

of products shipped

to 20 countries

products delivered

Customers all over the world

Are you ready to cooperate? Start now.

ScrewTech НЕРЖ. СТАЛЬ

ЕЗСО

Шнековые транспортёры из нержавеющей стали ScrewTech НЕРЖ. СТАЛЬ

Цена по запросу

Характеристики:

  • Назначение Транспортировка сыпучих материалов
  • Модель ScrewTech НЕРЖ. СТАЛЬ
  • Производительность до 90 т/ч
  • Угол наклона 0º–45º
  • Частота вращения 187–280 об/мин
  • Мощность двигателя 1,5–15,0 кВт
  • Диаметр 114–273 мм
  • Длина 1000–12000 мм

Шнековый транспортёр ScrewTech из нержавеющей стали

Нашим предприятием реализуются шнековые транспортеры ScrewTech из высококачественной нержавеющей стали. Эти винтовые конвейеры предназначены для перемещения сыпучих и пастообразных материалов на предприятиях химической, фармакологической и пищевой промышленности.

Конструктивные особенности

Конструктивно шнековый транспортёр ScrewTech представляет собой трубу диаметром от 114 до 320 миллиметров, внутри которой вращается шнек из нержавеющей стали, перемещая транспортируемую субстанцию. Необходимый вращающий момент нержавеющему шнеку сообщает электродвигатель через надёжный червячный редуктор. Для транспортёров на базе трубы диаметром 159 мм используется двигатель мощностью 4 кВт, а для вращения нержавеющего шнека с наружным диаметром 219 мм мощность двигателя может достигать 11 кВт.

Номинальная скорость вращения шнека в транспортёрах составляет 280 об/мин, что позволяет перемещать с их помощью до 15 тонн/час при внутреннем диаметре 159 мм и до 40 тонн/час при диаметре 219 мм. Транспортёры могут использоваться для перемещения грузов по горизонтали или под углом до 45°. Максимальное расстояние транспортировки 4/6/8 метров для устройств с нержавеющими шнеками диаметром 159 мм и 6/8/10 метров при диаметре 219 мм.

Высокие нагрузки на шнек из нержавеющей стали потребовали применения мощных силовых подшипниковых узлов, а также использования промежуточной опоры. Их конструкция надёжно защищает подшипники от контакта с перемещаемыми по транспортёру веществами. Данные винтовые конвейеры одинаково эффективно могут использоваться в качестве толкающих или тянущих.

Высокое качество обработки поверхности нержавеющего шнека и минимальный зазор между ним и корпусом обеспечивают высокую производительность системы. Для обслуживания и контроля работы транспортёра на корпусе имеется смотровой люк. В технологическую линию транспортёр встраивается посредством фланцевых соединений. По желанию заказчика изделие может комплектоваться ответными фланцами или гибкими вставками для простого встраивания в технологическую линию.

Использование шнековых конвейеров в технологических линиях позволяет существенно повысить качество продукции и снизить загрязнение воздушной среды. Их применение минимизирует взаимное влияние атмосферного воздуха и перемещаемых веществ, что всегда желательно при работе с химическими реагентами и пищевыми продуктами.

МодельЧастота вращения, об/минМаксимальная производительность, т/ч
114-1 000-1,51873
114-2 000-1,51873
114-3 000-1,51873
114-4 000-2,21873
114-5 000-2,21873
159-1 000-3,028013
159-2 000-3,028013
159-3 000-4,028013
159-4 000-4,028013
159-5 000-4,028013
159-6 000-4,028013
159-7 000-4,01879
159-8 000-4,01879
159-9 000-4,01879
219-1 000-5,528040
219-2 000-5,528040
219-3 000-5,528040
219-4 000-5,528040
219-5 000-7,528040
219-6 000-7,528040
219-7 000-7,528040
219-8 000-7,528040
219-9 000-11,028040
219-10 000-11,028040
219-11 000-11,028040
219-12 000-15,028040
273-1 000-5,528090
273-2 000-5,528090
273-3 000-5,528090
273-4 000-7,528090
273-5 000-7,528090
273-6 000-11,028090
273-7 000-11,028090
273-8 000-11,028090
273-9 000-11,028090
273-10 000-15,028090
273-11 000-15,028090
273-12 000-15,028090

Каталог шнековых транспортёров

Мы поставляем продукцию по всему миру!

Строго придерживаемся высоких стандартов качества, ориентируясь на жёсткие международные требования.

700 компаний

работают с нами

15000 тонн

продукции отгружено

в 20 стран

продукция поставлена

Клиенты по всему миру

Готовы сотрудничать? Начните прямо сейчас.