ScrewTech АГРО

ЕЗСО

Screw conveyors for grain ScrewTech АГРО

Price on request

Specifications:

  • Destination Grain transportation
  • Model ScrewTech AGRO
  • Capacity up to 50 ton / hour
  • Tilt angle 0º–45º
  • Speed of rotation 200-330 rpm
  • Engine power 1.1-5.5 kW
  • Diameter 114-273 mm
  • Length 1000-12000 mm

Screw conveyor for grain ScrewTech AGRO

Every year, agriculture or any other industrial activity requires more and more auxiliary technical means to speed up work in a particular area. Technical progress is constantly evolving, solving many problems of manufacturers and entrepreneurs. Industries engaged in the processing of cereals, cereals, chemical fertilizers, or any other bulk materials, process a large amount of this or that material every day. Performing such work, of course, requires a lot of time and effort, and that is why it is advisable to use automated augers for loading grain.

ScrewTech AGRO grain loading auger is a closed-type conveyor conveyor. This device has a simple design, which makes it easy to maintain it in the event of a malfunction or wear of parts. In particular, if we consider long screws, they are built in separate compartments, which are easy to replace in the event of an unexpected breakdown, avoiding repair of the entire structure. This greatly affects the production process without downtime.

The ScrewTech AGRO grain auger is designed for loading bulk materials of various origins. Depending on its further use and the number of products that will need to be processed, the range of augers consists of several types. And the price, of course, will vary depending on the length, capacity and diameter required for production. So, you can buy ScrewTech grain augers of several types:

  1. Screw conveyors with a diameter of 114mm are produced in lengths from 1 to 5 meters. This auger is a small structure that is used when processing small amounts of materials. It has an engine power of 1.1 kW and processes up to 2.5 tons of products per hour, while making 200 revolutions per minute.

  2. The screw conveyor with a diameter of 159mm can be from 2 to 9 meters long. This loading auger has a little more power of 1.5 kW and accordingly processes more raw materials (up to 10 tons per hour). Rotates at a frequency of 330 revolutions per minute.

  3. There are two types of grain auger with a diameter of 219mm; it can have a length from 1000mm to 12,000 mm, depending on the customer's needs. The performance of the augers depends on the power of the installed drive and on the number of revolutions of the feed shaft. Electric motors with a power of 1.1 to 3 kW are installed on this type of screw conveyors. In this case, the speed of the feed screw can be either 230 or 330 revolutions per minute. This indicator depends on the required capacity of the conveyor for loading grain. But, again, here the choice is up to the consumer. Everyone chooses the most suitable option for themselves, based on the needs of production.

  4. Grain augers with a diameter of 273 mm can also have different lengths (from one meter to twelve). These types of augers are considered the most powerful and are used mainly in large farms, enterprises and industries, where it is necessary to process a large amount of raw materials in a short time and with low energy costs. These types of grain loading augers can process up to 50 tons of raw materials per hour, while making 330 revolutions per minute. Such mechanisms require, of course, the corresponding engine power, for example: a 6-meter screw conveyor has a power of 3 kW, a 12-meter-5.5 kW.

The angle of inclination of all types of augers for loading can vary up to 45, depending on the needs and type of industrial or agricultural process.

You can buy a grain auger anywhere, but if you need a really good conveyor, where the price will be equal to the quality, then it is best to buy a ScrewTech AGRO grain auger:

  • It is made of strong alloys, which will serve for many years without problems associated with the wear of parts;

  • Simple design does not require frequent maintenance and repair;

  • In the event of a malfunction, the parts are in stock, there is no need to order them and wait a long time for their delivery;

ModelSpeed of rotation,rpmMaximum capacity, tons/hour
114-1 000-1,12002,5
114-2 000-1,12002,5
114-3 000-1,12002,5
114-4 000-1,12002,5
114-5 000-1,12002,5
159-2 000-1.133010
159-3 000-1.533010
159-4 000-1.533010
159-5 000-1.533010
159-6 000-1.533010
159-7 000-2.233010
159-8 000-2.233010
159-9 000-2.233010
219-1 000-1.133030
219-2 000-1.133030
219-3 000-1.133030
219-4 000-1.133030
219-5 000-1.533030
219-6 000-1.533030
219-7 000-1.533030
219-8 000-1.533030
219-9 000-2.233030
219-10 000-2.233030
219-11 000-2.233030
219-12 000-3.033030
273-1 000-2.233050
273-2 000-2.233050
273-3 000-2.233050
273-4 000-2.233050
273-5 000-3.033050
273-6 000-3.033050
273-7 000-3.033050
273-8 000-5.533050
273-9 000-5.533050
273-10 000-5.533050
273-11 000-5.533050
273-12 000-5.533050

Catalog of screw conveyors

We supply products all over the world!

We strictly adhere to high quality standards, focusing on strict international requirements.

700 companies

work with us

15,000 tons

of products shipped

to 20 countries

products delivered

Customers all over the world

Are you ready to cooperate? Start now.

ScrewTech АГРО

ЕЗСО

Шнековые транспортёры для зерна ScrewTech АГРО

Цена по запросу

Характеристики:

  • Назначение Транспортировка зерна
  • Модель ScrewTech AGRO
  • Производительность до 50 т/ч
  • Угол наклона 0º–45º
  • Частота вращения 200–330 об/мин
  • Мощность двигателя 1,1–5,5 кВт
  • Диаметр 114–273 мм
  • Длина 1000–12000 мм

Шнековый транспортёр для зерна ScrewTech АГРО

С каждым годом сельское хозяйство или любая другая промышленная деятельность требует все больше вспомогательных технических средств для ускорения работы в той или иной сфере. Технический прогресс постоянно развивается, решает множество проблем производителей и предпринимателей. Промышленности, занимающихся обработкой зерновых культур, круп, химических удобрений, или любых других сыпучих материалов, ежедневно обрабатывают большое количество того или иного материала. Выполнение такой работы, конечно, требует много времени и сил, и именно потому, целесообразно применять автоматизированные шнеки для погрузки зерна.

Шнек для погрузки зерна ScrewTech АГРО представляет собой конвейерный транспортер закрытого типа. Данное устройство имеет несложную конструкцию, что позволяет легко обслуживать его в случае неисправности или износа деталей. В частности, если рассматривать длинные шнеки, то они построены отдельными отсеками, которые легко заменить в случае возникновения непредвиденной поломки, избежав ремонта всей конструкции. Это в значительной степени влияет на процесс производства без простоев.

Шнек для зерна ScrewTech АГРО предназначен для загрузки сыпучих материалов различного происхождения. В зависимости от дальнейшего его использования и количества продукции, которую необходимо будет обрабатывать, ассортимент шнеков представляет собой несколько видов. Ну и цена, конечно, будет варьировать в зависимости от необходимой для производства длины, мощности и диаметра. Итак, купить шнеки для зерна ScrewTech можно нескольких видов:

  1. Шнековые конвейеры диаметром 114мм производятся длиной от 1 до 5 метров. Данный шнек представляет собой небольшую конструкцию, которую применяют при обработке небольших количеств материалов. Он имеет мощность двигателя 1,1 кВт и обрабатывает до 2,5 т продукции в час, совершая при этом 200 оборотов в минуту.

  2. Шнековый конвейер диаметром 159мм может быть длиной от 2 до 9 метров. Этот шнек для загрузки имеет немного больше мощности 1,5кВт и соответственно больше обрабатывает сырья (до 10 т в час). Вращается с частотой 330 оборотов в минуту.

  3. Зерновой шнек диаметром 219мм есть двух видов; может иметь длину от 1000мм до 12 000мм, в зависимости от потребностей заказчика. Производительность шнеков зависит от мощности установленного привода и от числа оборотов подающего вала. На данный тип винтовых транспортеров устанавливаются электродвигатели мощностью от 1.1 до 3 кВт. При этом частота вращения подающего винта может быть как 230 так и 330 оборотов в минуту. Данный показатель зависит от требуемой производительности конвейера для загрузки зерна. Но, опять же, здесь уже выбор за потребителем. Каждый выбирает для себя наиболее подходящий вариант, исходя из потребностей производства.

  4. Шнеки для зерна диаметром 273 мм также могут иметь различную длину (от метра до двенадцати). Данные типы шнеков считаются наиболее мощными и применяются в основном на крупных фермерских хозяйствах, предприятиях и промышленностях, где за короткое время необходимо обрабатывать большое количество сырья и с небольшими затратами энергии. Данные виды шнеков для загрузки зерна могут обрабатывать до 50т сырья в час, совершая при этом 330 оборотов в минуту. Такие механизмы требуют, конечно же, и соответствующей силы двигателя, например: 6-метровый шнековый конвейер имеет мощность 3кВт, 12-метровый - 5,5кВт.

Угол наклона у всех видов шнеков для загрузки может изменяться до 45, в зависимости от потребностей и вида промышленного или сельскохозяйственного процесса.

Купить шнек для зерна можно везде, но если нужен действительно хороший конвейер, где цена будет равна качеству, то лучше всего приобрести шнек для зерна ScrewTech АГРО:

  • Он изготовлен из прочных сплавов, которые будут служить не один год без проблем, связанных с износом деталей;

  • Простая конструкция не требует частого обслуживания и ремонта;

  • В случае неисправности детали есть в наличии, нет необходимости в их заказе и длительном ожидании их доставки;

МодельЧастота вращения, об/минМаксимальная производительность, т/ч
114-1 000-1,12002,5
114-2 000-1,12002,5
114-3 000-1,12002,5
114-4 000-1,12002,5
114-5 000-1,12002,5
159-2 000-1.133010
159-3 000-1.533010
159-4 000-1.533010
159-5 000-1.533010
159-6 000-1.533010
159-7 000-2.233010
159-8 000-2.233010
159-9 000-2.233010
219-1 000-1.133030
219-2 000-1.133030
219-3 000-1.133030
219-4 000-1.133030
219-5 000-1.533030
219-6 000-1.533030
219-7 000-1.533030
219-8 000-1.533030
219-9 000-2.233030
219-10 000-2.233030
219-11 000-2.233030
219-12 000-3.033030
273-1 000-2.233050
273-2 000-2.233050
273-3 000-2.233050
273-4 000-2.233050
273-5 000-3.033050
273-6 000-3.033050
273-7 000-3.033050
273-8 000-5.533050
273-9 000-5.533050
273-10 000-5.533050
273-11 000-5.533050
273-12 000-5.533050

Каталог шнековых транспортёров

Мы поставляем продукцию по всему миру!

Строго придерживаемся высоких стандартов качества, ориентируясь на жёсткие международные требования.

700 компаний

работают с нами

15000 тонн

продукции отгружено

в 20 стран

продукция поставлена

Клиенты по всему миру

Готовы сотрудничать? Начните прямо сейчас.